RoboCupSoccer

Humanoid League

Bantoon Srisuwan

Institute of Field Robotics (FIBO)
bantoon.sri@gmail.com

Supachai Vongbunyong

Institute of Field Robotics (FIBO)
supachai.von@kmutt.ac.th

Thavida Maneewarn

Institute of Field Robotics (FIBO)
thavida.praew@gmail.com

Bawornsak Sakulkueakulsuk

Institute of Field Robotics (FIBO)
Bawornsak.S@gmail.com

Standard Platform League

Sataporn Suathed

Rajamangala University of Technology Ratanakosin
sataporn.sua@rmutr.ac.th

Middle Size League

Rutchanee Gullayanon

King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
rutchanee.gu@kmitl.ac.th

Small Size League

Surat Kwanmuang

Chulalongkorn University
surat.k@chula.ac.th

Simulation League

Narongdech Keeratipranon

Dhurakij Pundit University
narongdech.ken@dpu.ac.th

Narit Hnoohom

Mahidol University
narit.hno@mahidol.edu

Thanaruk Theeramunkong

Thammasat University
thanaruk@siit.tu.ac.th

RoboCupRescue

Robot League

Peerapat Owatchaiyapong

Rajamangala University of Technology Phranakhon
peerapat.o@rmutp.ac.th

Branesh Madhavan Pillai

Mahidol University
branesh.mad@mahidol.ac.th

Simulation League

Pisit Charnkeitkong

Panyapiwat Institute of Management
pisitcha@pim.ac.th

RoboCup@Home

Kanjanapan Sukvichai

Kasetsart University
kanjanapan.s@ku.ac.th

Pruittikorn Smithmaitrie

Prince of Songkla University
pruittikorn.s@psu.ac.th

RoboCupIndustrial

Simulation League

Somyot Kaitwanidvilai

King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
somyot.ka@kmitl.ac.th 

Logistics League

Poom Konghuayrob

King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
poom.ko@kmitl.ac.th

RoboCupJunior

Vara Varavithya

Chitralada Technology Institute
vara@cdti.ac.th

Pornthip Keangin

Mahidol University
pornthip.kea@mahidol.ac.th

Sumalee Unhavanich

Chitralada Technology Institute
sumalee.unh@cdti.ac.th

Khatathap Swatdipisal

King Mongkut’s University
of Technology North Bangkok
khatathap.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th